Clean & Clear Essentials Deep Cleaning Astringent for Sensitive Skin

Lately I have been using ‘Clean & Clear Essentials Deep Cleaning Astringent for Sensitive Skin.’ I actually picked this product up by mistake. Usually, I don’t purchase products for sensitive skin. however, it was on sale and we were in a rush, so without hesitation, I threw it in the cart.

Clean and Clear1

I have been using this first thing in the morning before applying any other product to my face for the day. As well, I use this after washing my face before going to bed. Periodically, I follow the nighttime application with a moisturizer, but it does not seem necessary, there has been no indication that the product is drying my skin out.

Since it is made for sensitive skin, the product is noticeably more gentle than other deep cleaning astringents I have used in the past. Compared to these products, it also has a very light smell.

This is by no means a miracle product, but it does what it is supposed to do. It is an additional step to include in your beauty routine to help prevent future break outs, and help combat current ones.

Based on my experience with this product, I will happily try more products not only for sensitive skin, but also more products from Clean & Clear in the future.

For more information on Clean & Clear check out their website: http://www.cleanandclear.ca/

 

 

 

, , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Questions? Thoughts? Comments? Concerns? I'd love to hear from you!

