EOS Sweet Mint Lip Balm & First Post!

EOS Sweet Mint Lip Balm

EOS Sweet Mint Lip Balm

I am always willing to try out new lip products, and when this caught my eye in the drug store this morning while running errands, I knew that I had to try it. Less than an hour later, it has already become one of my favorite lip balms ever! What’s not to like about this? As you can see in the picture it is 100% natural and 95% organic and the packaging is absolutely adorable! My lips felt instantly moisturized after the first application, not to mention the lip balm smells amazing. If you’re not one to splurge on lip balm, I  only paid $2.99 for this! I am eager to pick more up, so don’t be surprised if EOS Lip Balm makes another appearance in the near future.

An instant favourite!

An instant favorite!

I think it’s safe to say that Live Laugh Love is now up and running. Originally, I was planning on making my first ‘real’ post this Sunday (2 June), but I’ll be surprised if I make it to Wednesday or Thursday before posting again.

Thanks for reading and check back soon!

Marley

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B003ND183O/ref=as_li_qf_sp_asin_il_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=9325&creativeASIN=B003ND183O&linkCode=as2&tag=marljust-20

, , , , ,

  1. skin renewal: La Prairie Cellular Lip Renewal Concentrate Lip Balms And Moisturizers

Questions? Thoughts? Comments? Concerns? I'd love to hear from you!

